Things I want to tell you:

  1. I love you.
  2. I am proud of you.
  3. Thank you for everything (especially for loving me).
  4. You have the most beautiful eyes, ever.
  5. I always thought you had a cute button nose.
  6. I love it when you call me ‘love’.
  7. You give me an orgasm when you say my full name to other people.
  8. You snore loudly too.
  9. I wish there was a candle with your scent.
  10. Thank you for teaching me to ride a bike.
  11. I am totally going to get you a helmet.
  12. You are my haven.
  13. You are so dedicated and driven.
  14. I will always support you in your choices (even if that means going to every single one of your shows + games).
  15. Be more confident in anything and everything (even if you wear nothing).
  16. Learn to love yourself more – learn to love yourself the way you love me.
  17. I miss exchanging secrets late at night…
  18. I want to know more about your family.
  19. We got to remind ourselves to keep GOD part of our relationship!
  20. You have changed me in ways I can’t describe.
  21. I will always love you.
  22. I love when you kiss my hand, I love it more when you kiss my forehead.
  23. I love kissing you.
  24. Promise to keep your beard, forever.
  25. I’ll promise to never shave my head.
  26. I will make you come!!!
  27. You’ll (eventually) make me come.
  28. I’ll show you my old blogs one day.
  29. I miss waking up early for 8AM masses with you.
  30. You are amazing.
  31. I am so in love with you.
  32. Please use the water bottle I got you more often.
  33. I appreciate your attempt to keep up with me as I jog.
  34. You (and our future dogs) are one of my biggest inspirations in life.
Leave a Reply

